User ID: 97643

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: cook 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: hamster 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: baking 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: cycling 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: In my spare time I learn new recipes for the preparation of cakes. Also, I love to walk in the parks of the city and enjoy the picturesque views around me. And i can not miss the meeting with my friends. They come to visit me at my house to try new cake and we tell each other. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (6)
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationships

About me

I am a very romantic person. I Live in Odessa. I have a lot of hobbies, like singing and dancing. I live in the city, which situated close to the sea that’s why I love swimming. Now is May and I go to the sea every day. In winter I visit the swimming pool. I work in the restaurant as a Kitchener. The most I love French cuisine. I am a very active person, I don’t like to seat at home, I like walking under the rain and seeing the sunset.

About my partner

I am looking for very strong man. I don’t mean tour strength; I mean your strength of mind. I want to be with the man, who has his own opinions and doesn’t afraid to express them. I need the man, who understands me, who wants to care about me, and of course loves me. Also I would like my man were a sensitive person, but this point doesn’t very important for me, because man is man.