User ID: 97782
24

Ukrainian single girl Alena

 girl Alena , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Vinnitsya, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: secretary  
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter.I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh. I love - Dark chocolate, black coffee, black underwear, but if you love another colours so i am ready to change my taste)) 
Sport: I regularly visit the gym. 
Music: I like different styles of music. 
I spend the weekend ...: walk with friends,go to the gym, go to the ciname, theatre, opera, cooking 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Alena 's Exclusive Photos (6)
 

Aim of acquaintance

dating, serious relations, online flirting, sex partner

About me

Hello, welcome to my Galaxy! Galaxy full of love and realy feelings! I am a very sweet-hearted woman. I am optimistic and nice, friendly and kind, romantic and funny! My favorite saying is: Act with people the same, as you want them to act with you. I am a little bit old-fashioned, if we are talking about the family, and family values. I am interested in so many things, because nothing can be more exciting than this wonderful life!! This my characteristic by Zodiac sign - Dependable,Persistent,Loyal,Patient, Generous and one more i will add from myself HAVE A BIG,BIG,BIG HEART!!!

About my partner

I believe that the most important thing in life is family and our home, where love, respect and understanding are the main components!! I have a strong desire to find a loving and warm partner for serious relations. We should not just be next to each other but be TOGETHER!