User ID: 97976

Ukrainian single girl Viktoriya

 girl , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: red 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: designer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Fashion Design 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: boxing, dancing 
Music: Pop 
I spend the weekend ...: Often I like to leave the city and drive away in my car. In a way you can think well. Weekend di spend in the gym. I like to be in top form. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Viktoriya's Exclusive Photos (5)
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Viktoriya for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Long term relationship. Marriage

About me

I am living in Odessa - wonderful city, the pearl of the sea. So, maybe I am the pearl of Odessa ha-ha. I am very active, creative and art woman. I opened my own business , my art-studio, where I am the main designer of women's clothes. I have a good sense of humour , taste of colour and size, I am a good painter and I have an amazing enterpreneurial ability, Sooo, I am proud of myself and my staff, because our workshop is thriving. I think I have everything to be a happy woman except my lovely man.

About my partner

On this site I am looking for somebody so creative, inventive, with good sense of humour like myself. You may think that i am a really strong woman, who can '' drop the mountains by one hand ''. But it is not about me, I am a really weak woman, who need somebody strong, caring and loving. I need to fell real love. Once I was in loved , but that relations brought for me only bad things. Now I have just bad memories about that man, and I am trying to forget them. I need someone, who will bring only positive emotions in my life. i tired, i want to relax with my love. Is it you are ?