User ID: 98661
21

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

 girl Viktoria, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kyiv , Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I like to sing. I have even written my own songs in the studio. All the time I am looking for an opportunity to express myself and show my talent. I also like photo shooting, like to be a photo model. I'm interested in the things that are associated with beauty, fashion and appearance. 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: Tennis , aerobics  
Music: I listen to different music styles. But most of all I like pop music, foreign hits 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship

About me

I am romantic, sociable, gentle girl. My friends think I'm charming, I have a good sense of humor, open and self-confident. I am really energetic and enthusiastic. I like to get new experiences, meet new people. I'm pretty outgoing and natural. I'm trying to help everyone in difficult times of their lives. And I'm really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love. And if I get the same in response, I can give all my sincere love. I want to support my man, and every day to bring him all my love and warmth that can hold my heart. And during the difficult situations he has, of course, I give him a hug, a kiss and soothe him with all my heart. I strongly believe that the real purpose of woman and her happiness lies in the family home.

About my partner

Sincere, kind, serious man, who will be reliable, strong, interested in creating a family, gentle and generous. I need a strong and caring man who would be kind and understanding friend. I'm looking for a man who I could love, care and support, and who can do the same for me.