User ID: 98883

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl Ekaterina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: hairdresser 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: acting in theater, dancing, singing 
Sport: dancing, fitness 
English level: with difficulties 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos

About me

What I can say about myself is that I am very open and sociable person. I am kind hearted, communicative and decent person. I have values in life and the most important things for me are my family, my beloved man and children. I am kind and sincere and I don't like mean unfair people. I really value honesty and sincerity. And I am very optimistic and active, I like people, I have many friends who make my life happier. I enjoy every day of my life and I want to meet a man to share all these nice moments with :)

About my partner

The man of my dream is a real man who knows how to treat a woman and how to make her happy. I want him to be reliable, open, generous, loving and caring. I want to feel safe with him, I want to be sure that he is my man and that I can rely on him. I need a strong shoulder in my life to hide from the problems. Just to love and to be loved, to share my happiness with him. I want him to be adult and to know what he wants from life. It is important to have dreams and wishes and I want my man to have them and I will always inspire him for that. I will do my best to make him happy. So if you are such a man I am waiting for you, let's start our way together :)