User ID: 98920

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: cook 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: cat and dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: cooking, reading books, motorcycles, music 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: aerobics 
Music: rock, pop 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (7)
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, relationship

About me

I am fun and very energetic woman, I'm very passionate about life and my future partner which I hope to find here. I am easy-going and love to wake up early to have time to cook a delicious breakfast for my beloved people. I have a wonderful daughter whom I love very much, and do all that she was a real lady. I have a great life, but I do not have a man with whom I could share this life.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who can make me happy. I think that age and outer beauty is not so important, I want to see your inner beauty. I like men with good sense of humor. Once I heard a saying that if a man can make a woman laugh, he can make her fall in love with him. I need a man who can also accept and appreciate my love and attention. He should know I will never cheat and I will never hurt him, but I also expect the same from him. I want to live in harmony. I don't like to argue and shout, we can solve any problem just talking to each other. I want to be with a romantic man who will surprise me with flowers, with attention and just sweet words.