User ID: 99102
25

Ukrainian single girl Evgeniya

 girl Evgeniya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Chernigov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Translator 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: A cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Camping, dancing 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: Fitness 
I spend the weekend ...: I like spending time with friends and family, going to the jym, reading, listening to music and running in the park 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Evgeniya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

To live happily ever after

About me

I am loyal and caring person. I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. My friends say that I'm the life of the party. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I try doing my best in any aspect of my life.

About my partner

I'm looking for a serious man with a desire to build a family. I want a lot of children, at least two, a boy and a girl. I'm not chasing wealth and good looks, but I'm looking for support and assistance. I want to feel myself like a protected little girl with my man, which has no worries except the home and family. I would like to receive and give love, affection and care. I want to make every day special for my lover. And when he will come home from work, he would know that in our house is always waiting, loving and understanding woman.