User ID: 150152

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manicure Master 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: Cat (Tima), dog (Boss) 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: create beauty 
Favorite color: Green 
Sport: football 
Music: pop, classic 
I spend the weekend ...: visits to museums and theaters 
Been abroad: never 
English level: don't speak 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

Find soulmate

About me

I am an usual Ukrainian lady, I work and live. I'm energetic and enthusiastic. I like getting new experience, meeting new people. I think to be a woman is my sole calling. I wish to stand by my man and every day brings him all my love and warmth my heart can hold. I have a dream! I wish to live surrounded by blessings of true love and friendship, tenderness and harmony. I never give up in difficult situation of life. I believe that the winner is a dreamer who never gives up!

About my partner

My idea is to make own love story. I know to build relationship is not easy work, and it need to take risk, time and a lot of life power. But if you don’t risk you can not live your life with joyful. I can compare relationship with climbing on mountains. The process of climbing is very hard, you can break away and fall into the abyss. You should to have a lot of patience, to keep calm yourself till the finish. But, finally, when you are on top of mountain, you are the happiest person in the world and angels will sing love and happy song for you and your beloved!