User ID: 150930

Ukrainian single girl Alina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Doctor 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Painting, art, modern technology 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: Running 
Music: House, dance. Classic  
I spend the weekend ...: Self-development, leisure 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: good 
Alina's Exclusive Photos
To view these photos ask Alina for password. This option is free
To view these photos ask Alina for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Real meetings! Building a real family!

About me

I really didn't want to write about myself, because I don't like to brag! I'm simple, sociable and fun! I'm a pediatrician, and accustomed from childhood to help people not only physically but also mentally! If I love someone then I want that he would have received from me a benefit— even to sew on a button. From things like buttons sewn to my body and soul... I will put in this change myself. In this button. You know? Love it in the details... in your morning coffee... that's what I appreciate here that I want to give you. and the rest of the stuff...the rest is not so important....if there is love.

About my partner

I'm looking for a man who has a good imagination...and it may represent our future...our relationship, our breakfasts and our build our dream...a Man who is not afraid to touch my body.... Simple, sensitive, sincere, but at the same time temperamental and strong. Since the force of men in his words! For me it is important what you say and think!