User ID: 157033

Ukrainian single girl Katherine

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Seamstress 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I think it is important to set priorities in the right way. My main interest will be my soul mate, family.. You can always find lots of new to do, you can always find new hobbies, but if you don’t have the special one to share that with it would mean so little.. I like to travel, but the best way of travelling for me is with my man. Cooking is something I am good at, but cooking together sounds better, I would say it sounds really romantic to me.. and if I know that this dinner I am cooking for my man who is coming from a hard working day, I would even bake a cake! I like visiting different exhibitions, I like art. I enjoy picnics, and spending time outdoors is something I would prefer more than staying at home and watching TV. But watching movie in the evening, just sitting on the sofa at home sounds also good :) I could be different in my interests, and I am opened for new. Just ask and you would know more.. :) 
Favorite color: black and white 
Sport: Running, swimming 
Music: Pop, soul, jazz, classic music 
I spend the weekend ...: relaxing... in different ways))) 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
Katherine's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

romantic relations

About me

It is told that you can find something in person’s eyes he or she has seen before but I believe that there are some cases you realize these eyes would see in the future. You see this shining, this spark, this different light. It is the light of love we all have inside and which makes us to live, to wake up every day. I am very positive, energetic and open to this world. I feel it is the same for me as I see it from the best side. I am lucky to have good people in my life and I am nice to them. I have many interests and hobbies like singing, cooking, dancing. I study and take every opportunity to learn something new.

About my partner

There is nothing impossible for those who believe and those who love. I would definitely need a person who does feel any limits, who does not make any borders. I might meet my future partner for life from abroad which means we should overcome any distance for each other. It also means there should not be any distance between our souls, hearts and strong feeling we have. What really makes sense is a person you found for yourself, the best half you chosen. It is the main priority and it is sad when people do not understand it.