User ID: 158173

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: economist 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: As I have already said, I am very active and creative. I enjoy sports, as I lead healthy lifestyle. And I have l a lot of culture interests: I like theatres, cinemas, art exhibitions and everything unusual connecting with art. I like traveling and listening to sounds of nature. Besides I like pets and children very much and spend a lot of time with my little doughter. We like to cook and sing together, we always bring joy to our family with new different tastes.  
English level: with difficulties 
Elena's Exclusive Photos

About me

Firstly I should say that I am very-very rich lady: I have a deep soul, kind heart, inner beauty and a little princes, my daughter. I am really multi- faceted lady, I am interested in everything which makes me to be active: sport, dancing or just walking down the streets and admire sounds of nature; always try to expel all sad thoughts from my mind to release a place for dreams about happiness and love. Besides, I can say that I am true friend, good housekeeper and careful mom. I held as a good mom and my purpose is to held as the best wife!

About my partner

It is not difficult for me to imagine my ideal man. It doesn’t matter for me what place does he occupy in society, his wealth and career. I am not looking for money, I am sure that true man can earn them without any problems, because if a true man loves hi will try to do his best to make his family happy and safely. So if you think that you are similar to my ideal, I am sure we will have what to speak about.