User ID: 158549

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Office-manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love adventure and challenges. I like driving, exercising, playing with my friends’ children, movies, camping, going to sporting events, aquariums, beach, mountains, education. 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: team game,maybe tennis or beach volleyball. 
Music: pop music, because it is breathtaking and full of energy. When I listen to pop music it makes me remember happy times and forget the problems of everyday life.  
I spend the weekend ...: to go to gym. I can exercise for 2-3 hours and feel myself so fresh and strong! Gym is my life! 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
Irina's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

I am looking for reliable and generous person, who wants just simple happiness in his life.

About me

I have legs,lovely smile and brains, all included! You get a lady of class and magnetism, I am faithful, loving and very tender. I am a person who wants to be your dream, I'll be your wish, I'll be your fantasy, I'll be your hope, I'll be your love and all that you want me to be... I am unique ha ha, very romantic, tender, passionate, open and easy-going, inspired with this life, lovely, smiling, understanding, dynamic and at the same time very family-oriented. I am a very seductive woman, and I am sure I can share really a lot of passion with my future man.

About my partner

I am here with hope to meet mature man, who as me like nature and travelling, who is ready to share wonderful life with his soul mate. I dont have special imagination about man, I dont believe in ideals but I believe in love, chemistry and perfect matches. All in our hands! What your heart say to you?