User ID: 47224

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Tourism manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: You will find me on the antique market or cooking in the kitchen, laying in the sun and swimming, camping and watching a movie in the cinema so I always know what to do when I have some free time - join me - it's worth it! 
English level: good 
Anna's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

Family, Love

About me

I am pretty young girl with green eyes and good character. I am very positive and kind, i like to spend my time with my friends, does not matter were walking, drinking coffee or watch movies. I like kittens and cats and everything that is connected with them. Sometimes I am full of energy, sometimes lazy - my mood can change several times per day but always positive. I am serious in my search and looking for great in all senses and spheres relations I know it may take time and efforts but I am ready for this and I know how to make it work.

About my partner

A man of my dream is strong and serious, but for sure tender, loving and passionate. Must be kind and open-hearted, sometimes funny, sometimes romantic, sometimes overworked. Why overworked? Because I can help you to relax. I am not looking for a prince or fairytale character. I am looking for real man with real feelings for making with him real relations.