User ID: 88382

Ukrainian single girl Nina

 girl Nina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 148 lb - 67 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: instructor for train personnel 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Traveling, history, writing short novels, collecting postal stamps, beading, making jewelry, listening to music, cooking, planting flowers, making comfort at home. 
Sport: fitness, basketball, swimming, dances 
English level: with difficulties 
Nina's Exclusive Photos

About me

I am many sided, confident, communicative and loving lady, who lives vibrantly happy life.:) I am passionate about life, people and animals. :) I have deep and intuitive care for human beings. I am sympathetic, supportive, devoted and caring.:) I am slow to be offended and quick to forgive. I know how to LOVE, how to CELEBRATE and how to DREAM. :) Every new day brings me new dreams and desires, and a whole new vision of myself. :) I'm just extremely good at celebrating life and being yourself. : ) Let me ALLOW and SHARE with you my Feelings, Desires, Dreams, my Beauty and Power as a woman. I wish you will say YES to all of them :))))))

About my partner

I would like to see by my side a reliable man with healthy ambitions.:) He is strong and masculine, yet sincere, understanding and caring. :) He lives a life filled with confidence, vibrancy, happiness, success and of course, lots of simple pleasures. :) He knows how to enjoy life and live his potential more and more fully.:) My TRUE "ideal man" is a man who embraces all he is... every aspect of himself. He LOVES himself. All of it! He is masculine, yet, he oozes charm , his inner beauty, his open and compassionate heart. : ) My dream man values family, knows how to love a woman and to receive her love.:) There is an innate confidence in him that radiates from his man’s magnetism.:)