User ID: 97963

Ukrainian single girl Dayana

 girl Dayana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher of English and Ukrainian languages 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: many 
Sport: gym 
Music: different kind of  
Been abroad: yes 
English level: fluent 
Dayana's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationships, marriage

About me

Im young, open-minded, funny and energetic person, i love life in all its colors. As for me, doesnt matter good or bad situation i always try to find a solution. I like music, especially folk and rock, sometimes i listen pop or another kinds. My hobbies are knitting and cooking, most of all i like to cook new dishes. Anyway i dont eat pork!!! I think that my love to cooking was influent by my grandmom. Ive a junior brother, i like animals so much, especially cats and pigs,theyre so cute. I like to read books, to travel, to go to the movie. I prefer some comedies, horror and historic films. I like languages so much and try to learn some of them. As any woman i like flowers but dont like roses. I like photography, nature, camping and picnics. I prefer montains than sea and beaches. i like phsycology, philosophy nd theology, especially i like getting new knoweledges about all religious. my favourite auphorisms are: - Man is least himself when he talks in his own person. Give him a mask, and he will tell you the truth. - Theres just bad mood but theres no bad life.

About my partner

I am looking for an open-mind person, who dont care about height, weight, country and religion, who loves unusual things, travelling,who can make something by own hads and doesnt afraid be happy.