User ID: 100737
26

Ukrainian single girl Ivanna

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: auburn 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: tourist manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: hand-made 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: fitness 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Ivanna's Exclusive Photos (11)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Ivanna for password. This option is free
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Ivanna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

flirt, friendship, relations

About me

I am kind, positive, optimistic person with a nice sense of humour. I love sport, hand-made, cooking and listening good music. I am active person and prefer healthy way of life. Also I am professional dancer and really hope to find my partner for life. I am a smart and well educated woman, I know that this is one of paid dating sites and dating websites for single! I came here with an aim – find love! What can I tell you shortly about myself is that I am single, honest, brunette with passion inside and hot body. I am young and I like sex. I think it is silly when people do not say this. Or when women trying to look like they hate making love process. This is our nature and once of the biggest trouble of being single is no sexual relations. Still, I do not want to sleep with anybody. I want to find a man to marry, to love and to care about. So when this all will be possible? Only when we both will have mutual warm feelings to each other! Do you agree?

About my partner

I am looking for a nice man who has already know what he wants. I want to be with a strong and smart, who has a goal in life. You should be attentive, respect your woman and her opinion. Hope you are a very romantic and kind person, also I have a hope you are gentle and never hurt women, even when women hurts you…you are on a dating service, you want love, you want care, you want sex and you want to be a Man who keeps family, who cares and safe his house and his wife. Am I right? Then do not lose the time and send me a word. I will be glad to hear from you.