User ID: 101073
20

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Nat. American 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: pharmacist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: read books about medicine. 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: Playing beach volleyball. 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: Spend time with friends wanna go to the beach. 
Been abroad: Never 
English level: don't speak 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Here I want to find new friends and her lover.

About me

I lead a healthy life style, and I am a pretty sporty girl, but still have very feminine curves. I'm not fixated on one kind of sport, I just do not like to lie on the couch and watching maudlin melodrama or buy everything I see in the TV-shops. I like to be outdoors, meet interesting people and just enjoy this life, I love to have fun on the beach, and generally I know for sure that some of exercises are not only useful for body but very pleasing to the soul.

About my partner

I would like to meet a responsible man, striving to create a family. If you are curiosity, masculine, desire to learn new things, loving children, educated, attentive and gentle, leading a healthy lifestyle we can to create happy future together.