User ID: 101372
31

Ukrainian single girl Yelizaveta

 girl Yelizaveta, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: red 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: technik 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: fitness,dancing 
Sport: bowling,figure skating 
Music: different 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Yelizaveta's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage,Relationship,Romance,Pan Pal

About me

I would start with my character…I consider myself as a cheerful girl who knows when it is time to smile and when it is better to be serious. I am rather bouncy and playful but from the other hand I am very purposeful. I can’t stand lie and that’s why I am a fair and a very sociable girl. In my opinion I am very feminine and I love creating the atmosphere of coziness in my house. My family is the most important thing I have and I think I am ready for serious relations and for creating my own family. I respect and I always listen to what my relatives think and I am glad to know their point of view. I appreciate my friends and I would never betray them. I hope they will treat me the same. And of course I cannot forget about children whom I adore.

About my partner

A good man who will be my God, my ideal man who is a perfect partner at the same time and who is purposeful, strong, confident, responsible, maybe strict and at the same time who is kind, tender, caring and sensitive. He shouldn’t be greedy but rather generous. I like everything to be in balance. And probably most of all I want him to be family-oriented…