User ID: 101702
22

Ukrainian single girl Alena

 girl Alena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Pervomaysk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Yes, dog. 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am fond of make-up, I went to study at the make-up because I really like it. And I really love to make people beautiful and emphasize all the beauty that nature has given them. My dream is to become a professional, and then open a school for make-up. Also, I would like in the future to create a shelter for homeless animals, I love them and it hurts me to look at how they are starving and dying in the streets. 
Favorite color: White, red, black. 
Sport: I don't play any sport 
Music: I like any mussic, diference from mood. 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with sister. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Alena's Exclusive Photos
   
1 2
Bikini
To view these photos ask Alena for password. This option is free
Casual
To view these photos ask Alena for password. This option is free
Selfies
To view these photos ask Alena for password. This option is free
3 4 5 7 8 9 10 With a car))
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Find a man with children, Find a man who is good with children, A long term relationship, Online chat (Phone, Video, Live) with Men

About me

I have a very gentle and docile nature, I love children and I love animals. I like to focus on the family, parents, sister. I like to help all the people I love. In my family, always love and understanding, and on this I know what should be the ideal family. I will also create an atmosphere of love in the family, as well as doing my mom.

About my partner

I'm looking for a man should love hugs kisses to spend a lot of time with me. I wish that our children had Dad who always spent time with them. In my childhood I have always spent time with his father, and I know how important it is to have an ongoing relationship with their parents. I wish that we had always traveled only family. With my future man, we must be one.