User ID: 101944
48

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: Doctor neurologist 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: often 
Hobbies: to watch films about love 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: swimming and walk with dogs 
Music: classic and music about love  
I spend the weekend ...: lay in the bed and watch films about love with my dog 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
 
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am a desirable and romantic women. All my friends say that I am beautiful and gentle woman. When I have the confidence and determination, I am ready not to stop in front of difficulties and believe only in the best. I am a positive person; I like to joke and to deal with life situations with the lowest share of negativity. I am a hot, passionate woman and I am not ashamed or anything that is natural and I prefer to do everything for the beloved person to me.I love taking care of the house, love, whatever it was warm and beautiful, I love to receive visitors. I am fond of art, love nature and everything connected with it, just hiking. I would like to continue to communicate with you, to share thoughts and ideas to meet in person and get settled once again.

About my partner

I would like to meet serious, passionate, kind, humble, generous and reliable man who still believes in the family living style of marriage that makes in true real family. I'm looking for a person to go through life hand in hand, shoulder to shoulder. he must be honest in what he is. i want my man understanding, feeling the gentle warmth of the eye, tender man's hands, unexpected little surprises, wise advice and good social able positive approach in life .