ID: 102700

Jyliya from Kiev, Ukraine, 36 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: visagist
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Yes, i love cats and dogs
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to make make up , use many things and make something special
Favorite color: Red
Sport: Ride a car
Music: I like pop music
Been abroad: Yes , i have been in many countries
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: capricorn

Jyliya's Exclusive Photos (9)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage , relationship

About me

I am a kind of lady who knows what she wants from life. My heart is opened for love and my soul is ready to give warmth and care to my future beloved . People say that I am very straight and honest person who don't like conflicts . I just have no time for them . All the time I work hard as I dream to become very successful lady and perfect wife . I like my work very much as it gives to me a lot of abilities . I meet new people , try to get more work , learn something new and also create that no one never have done before . As for me a face is something like a white canvas where an artist can make a creation .

About my partner

I'm very faithful person , so if i fall in love it will be strong feelings . To my beloved man i will give everything : my heart , my body and my soul. I see my partner as open minded , same time adequate person , who knows how to love and has kind heart.