ID: 1028032

Ukrainian single girl Jana, 42

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: dance master
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Dance, movies, cooking, nature
Favorite color: turquoise
Music: any music you can dance to, pop music, latin american music, etc.
Been abroad: Yes
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: leo
Jana's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, relationship, marriage

About me

I am an adult, but still a romantic girl. I like to be funny, funny. I love when my loved ones smile. I really love animals, delicious food and comfort in the house. I like calm music but sometimes I allow myself to sing when nobody is at home. I do not like stress, screaming, quarrels and scandals. I love warmth and comfort. If you are looking for warmth, then you found me! I am a dance teacher and I love my children and my work. The best time is holidays. When parents come and see that their children move beautifully, hear music, feel the rhythm. I play with children, we have performances at festivals on holidays. Music and dancing give birth to beauty. And beauty will save the world, do you agree? Of course, this is not my only hobby. I like to embroider pictures, now I'm learning to knit. I like to breathe fresh air and watch birds. In my city there is a beautiful promenade where you can walk for a long time and enjoy nature.

About my partner

I am looking for a decent person! I believe that, first of all, a woman should belong to that man who will save her from her problems, a male friend who is ready to pay attention to me. self-sufficient, self-confident and, most importantly, time for communication. To make me feel like behind a stone wall.