ID: 1031625
27

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: organizer of children's parties
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: I like to cook, I constantly develop my culinary skills. I am gardening. I love to grow flowers, and I am very pleased to take care of them.
Sport: I like to roller skate around the city or along the promenade.
I spend the weekend ...: I prefer to spend time outside. It can be a picnic or walks near the sea.
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos (13)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

romance

About me

I am cheerful, energetic, loving my life and the whole world. I am easy going and always ready to go towards my goal. I love animals and children. I consider it my duty to help people and I feed stray animals. I like to be funny sometimes and make people laugh. I have a husky dog, he is the most funny and crazy dog in the world. I want to tell you my biggest secret! Even though I'm already a big girl, I still sleep with my fluffy white teddy bear.

About my partner

I believe that responsibility is a very important character trait of every man. I'm looking for not only a loving man for myself, but also a future father for my children. I am looking forward for the family oriented man. Appearance is not important for me. But the most important, that a man be a real man. I just want a big happy family.