User ID: 103513
28

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: good 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

Well, as they say it’s better to be seen once than be told millions of times. So come and get to know me ;) I am not sure if there is another effective way of being introduced to each other. You can see me in the photos but it is difficult to see my soul through them. Writing gives each person a chance to say and to share whatever they want to, but to feel chemistry people need to meet each other.. To begin, I would say that I am opened for new acquaintance with a foreign man, I believe in love and I believe in family, I am ready to move to another country, and I am serious in my search here. Most of all I appreciate honesty and faithfulness, and I tend to think that it’s better to give then to get, especially in relations.

About my partner

I am waiting for a man I can trust, the one to devote and share my life with. I need a man of an action, I want to find a man who is strong, powerful, wise and caring at the same time. I do believe in one woman man and impatiently waiting for mine.