ID: 1041000
45

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Own business
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Pets: I live with a Scottish cat Boniface for twelve years, I dream of having a Spitz dog!
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: many
Favorite color: red
Sport: gym
Music: I like to listen to all directions in music, except rock .
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

Some of my friends say it's not true, but I'm an old-fashioned girl. I prefer to lead a peaceful life, never try to persuade anyone, never engage in conflicts. I believe that life consists of such pleasant things as reading books, enjoying the beautiful arts or architecture, I believe that no one has the right to tell me what I should do, except my parents before the wedding and my husband after we get married. I believe in true love and in the higher powers that help us meet true love on this dating site.

About my partner

Im an old-fashioned woman, but the twenty-first century has made Dating sites the best way to find love. Parents, balls are no longer the most popular helpers in creating their own family. I hope that I will be lucky enough to find the same old-fashioned person, a gentleman with good manners and education. A smart and noble person with high needs and goals. Who doesn't compromise with their heart, who knows what they want and that they deserve better.