ID: 1041499
43

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Ternopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Occupation: Gynechologist, Teacher of gynechology
Marital status: widowed
Children: one
Pets: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Science, sunburn, active rest
Favorite color: White
Sport: Gym, Fitness
Music: Pop
I spend the weekend ...: Mostly I spend time with my son. Sometimes I meet my sister and we have some fun.
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (12)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationships

About me

My life is series of changes and fightings! I am fighter by spirit, but in same time i am tender woman, who needs love, support and care.I am a young widow, my husband passed few ago, but i have in my life the biggest gift my amazing son. I want to find my man who will make our family the happiest together. Professionally I am satisfied, because I found the issue of my life. I work as doctor Which one? Mmm ask me, but I bet you would love to do my job I am gynecologist. So, you have a possibility to meet with a sexy doctor like me Do you need an injection of love? lol I am a very faithful and openhearted woman who wants to share all passion and love with the only one man. Maybe you are that lucky man, who knows? I am a real, natural, sophisticated, energetic and very active person. I have many hobbies and interesting activities, but the most I like to spend my leisure time actively. I like dancing, swimming, skiing, also I adore travelling and discovering new cultures. I like to swim at the sea and having sun tan , feeling ocean breeze and relaxing. I like healthy lifestyle, and always try to keep my body in a good and sexy shape. I like sport, listening to good music, reading books in the evenings.

About my partner

I am really tired to be lonely and I am looking for a man to share my life with. I need a reliable, mature, kind, passionate man by my side. I hope we will find mutual understanding in our future relationships, because ability to find compromises is important to me. I respect intelligence, honesty and kindness. I think that the ideal man for me is somebody who can love me with all his heart and become a father to my son. That is a man who I am looking for