ID: 104164

Marina from Kherson, Ukraine, 41 y.o.

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: accountant
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: singing
Favorite color: bordo, pastel
Sport: dancing, volley ball
Music: pop
I spend the weekend ...: i am very active, so do lot of things
Been abroad: yes, once
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: capricorn

Marina's Exclusive Photos (4)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, serious relationship, friendship

About me

I am sure you have never met so many ladies like I am. My friends can tell you that I am a soul of any company. I am always active, full of energy and plans. But from other side I am very responsible, open, loving and caring woman. i can be a good wife for you and a good mother for our children. I can make your house a home and make your life brighter. Family is on the first place for me. I am full of love and passion and i keep it for my future man. So, if you really want be happy you shouldn’t hesitate in writing me back.

About my partner

I know that there are no ideal people in the world. And I don’t expect to meet the ideal man here on this site. But if I do that I will be lucky.)))))) I just hope that I will find a man who will understand me, support me, respect me and love me. I want to be the one unit with him. I want to share all my life with him and very spare minute. I want him to be open and honest, reliable and with the good sense of humor. And my beloved man will be ideal for me.