ID: 104169

Anna from Kherson, Ukraine, 38 y.o.

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: teacher
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: smiling))
Favorite color: violet, green, blue
Sport: fitness, bowling
Music: pop, classic
I spend the weekend ...: meet friends, go to the cinema, spend time wiht my daughter
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: libra
 

Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, serious relationship, friendship

About me

I am a lady who loves life and can love unconditionally with all my heart. I understand people, and I want to be with my man forever. I am an attractive, kind, understanding, smart, fun, outdoors person, with a open heart for love and family. I am a lady, who will walk beside you, hold hands, kiss you and will be a proud and happy couple. I like smiles and positive people, I like to help my friends and parents if they need my help, I always can give good advice, to support. I like dancing, walking with my friends, with family, I like sport and active style of life, I like to have fun, to be on the beach, to swim and to tan!!! I like to read romantic books, stories that always end only happily, I like poetry and literature. I like flowers and forests, rivers and lakes, I adore green nature and first spring flowers!

About my partner

I am looking for a real man; people say the most precious possession that ever comes to a man in this world is a woman's heart, not wealth, not popularity but a heart. I am looking for a man who will accept my heart and will love and respect it, a man who will take care of my heart and who will let me love and grow together. I am looking for someone who is serious, responsible, honest and faithful.