ID: 1046006

Ukrainian single girl Marina, 48

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: restaurant manager
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: Sometimes I dance at home to my favorite songs when I cook or clean.
Sport: In the evening I go jogging in the park, I like the cool evening air.
Music: I am a music lover, I often listen to different styles of music, I wear my headphones almost constantly.
I spend the weekend ...: On weekends, I often spend time with friends, go shopping or in a cafe.
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: sagittarius
Marina's Exclusive Photos (13)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am a workaholic, in my life my favorite work takes a lot of time. I like to communicate with people, to learn something new. Of course, I would like more time to relax or travel. I hope that with my man I will be able to devote more time to rest and quiet walks along the sea. Who knows, maybe you and I will walk, holding each other's hands, along the sea coast very soon?

About my partner

I need a kind and understanding man who can support me in difficult times. I dream of meeting a man to whom I can give my love and care, and who will become my stone wall. With whom we can play sports together or watch a movie at home in cozy rugs. The main thing is that I can talk about everything in the world with you and not be afraid to be misunderstood. I think it's very important when partners can be sincere to each other.