User ID: 104844

Ukrainian single girl Yana

 girl Yana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Vinnitsa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Foreign economic relations manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cats, dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: volunteering, reading, travelling, renewing vintage things 
Favorite color: sky-blue,light green 
Sport: volleyball, jogging, bicycling 
Music: Florence and the Machine, Ne-Yo, Deep House, The Weeknd, Ukrainian musicians 
I spend the weekend ...: I can go out of the city for a BBQ, stay home and read, visit my grandmother and enjoy the countryside, take photos of nature 
Been abroad: yes, many countries 
English level: fluent 
Yana's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, marriage

About me

Trying to self-develop every day.I believe that once I find and keep up to the real myself, I will find my love and will be able to brighten that person’s world. I am still opening some new character traits of my own in different situations. Like every person I have my own bad and good sides. If talking about the disadvantages of my character, I can say I can often be shy, too independent, a bit naughty and too open and kind with people who don’t deserve it. My good traits are kindness, sincerity, loyalty, willingness to develop myself and work hard in order to reach success.

About my partner

I am looking for a person with a full independent and strong personality, for someone who will make me stronger and better and with whom we will reach our goals and make this world better. We can be only a drop in the ocean of life but only together we can become that special drop that will change the water of the ocean for the better.