User ID: 105005

Ukrainian single girl Zhanna

 girl Zhanna , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: bookkeeper 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to read, because knowledge is power, I like traveling and dream to see the whole world!!!I like to dance and to cook. And engage in active sports.  
Sport: Love tennis, contemporary dancing  
Music: I like jazz and blues, also love cubian folk music 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with my friends in new places, love to read a book somewhere in the park 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Zhanna 's Exclusive Photos (5)
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Zhanna for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationships

About me

Honestly, I can be very different. I am active and very sociable, have a lot of friends and like to discover everything new for me. But sometimes I like to be alone, to think and to dream. I'm also very romantic. I prefer to find out something new and not typical. I'm kind, joyful, honest, energetic and very optimistic! I never lose hope and always do everything to reach my dream! I am fond of many things, mostly it is something, that makes the life more beautiful: music, fashion, design, traveling. I also adore cooking. It is really my big passion and so I usually invite my friends to have dinner together. I am doing sport, it helps to keep myself in a good shape.

About my partner

So what kind of man I look for?? Positive guy, who feels something similar after reading my profile, a man who is ready for new love, for giving love, for getting love, for being happy, who knows how to make a woman happy. In fact not too much is necessary to make a woman happy - attention, love, care. Of course woman shall do the same; I am always open for mutual and equal relations. But I will never try to be a man, I feel very comfortable being a woman)) I want to find an active man like me. He can be older than me, I always liked older people because of their wisdom and life experience. Older men are no longer boys who hurt others just to prove themselves they are machos gaining more self-confidence with such experience. I'm looking for a man who could become an example and support for me. I like people with a broad outlook, that could support argumentative dispute on the most diverse subjects.