ID: 1050366

Nataliya from Kharkiv, Ukraine, 47 y.o.

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Accountant
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: cooking
Sport: cycling, hiking
Music: depends on mood
I spend the weekend ...: spend time outdoor, meet with friends
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: taurus

Nataliya's Exclusive Photos (13)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

looking for a second half, ready to marry and relocate

About me

I am a very positive ukrainian single woman who are always in positive mood trying to find only best parts in life. I like to meet my friends and have conversations with them in comfortable atmosphere. I am very positive person and like to say jokes a lot. Sometimes it is hard for me to stop saying jokes. It is like my lifestyle now. I like everything that gives people good emotions and what is good for them. Even in worst situations I try to search positive moments. I am sure you will not be sad even a minute when we talk to each other. I will give all my energy to you and make our meeting memorable.

About my partner

On russian dating sites I am looking for kind, clever, sympathetic, generous, strong man who will become my future. My aim in life is to find the person with whom I could feel happy and loved. I will give all my love, all my heart to my future husband. I will be devoted wife, caring, giving support. I hope for mutual understanding and feeling each other's soul. What else do you want to know about me?