ID: 1051747
39

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 152 lb - 69 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Religion: Christian
Occupation: cosmetologist
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (15)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

In principle, I am a very happy woman. I have a wonderful job that allows me to be completely realized I can plan my work day and leisure myself. Decide when I need to go on vacation and attend my children events. I can go on business trips to Odessa and Kiev. I can communicate with people, constantly learn and teach others to learn a new profession. I am a cosmetologist. And I teach cosmetology at the medical school and read seminars to practicing cosmetologists. I have a wonderful relationship with my sons. We spend a lot of time together. We go to school, for walks, play hide and seek and ride a skateboard. In the evening, together we watch films about Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean, etc. In the summer we go to the sea and to the forest for picnics. I have great friends. There are few of them. But I can be open with them, talk about everything I want. Laugh and joke a lot. We often arrange gatherings and eat ice cream or sweets with our children. Or we will go to the cottage and have picnics and sunbathing. We play football with our children. We collect puzzles and a constructor. Sometimes during the working day we cross for a cup of coffee and just talk and laugh or go shopping. Every weekend we wake up early at six in the morning and go to the market for groceries. All these moments make me happy. I am quite happy with my life.

About my partner

For complete happiness, I miss my beloved man nearby. With whom I can live in a large house with a flower lawn and a small garden. Walking in the evenings, holding hands. With whom we can plan our vacation together. Talk, joke, laugh. Perhaps we will even engage in some kind of sport together or study a foreign language together. I will prepare dinner, in the evening we will gather with the whole family and tell how our day went. I would really like for my husband to have a study in his house where he would work and I would bring him tea. In my dreams there are no yachts, mansions and millions. I dream of simple female happiness, family, home and comfort. And I believe that my dreams will come true!