ID: 105398

Olga from Odessa, Ukraine, 38 y.o.

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Journalist
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: like pets
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: writing blogs
Favorite color: Red
Sport: fitnes
Music: calm, modern, sometimes classical
I spend the weekend ...: rest, meet with friends, visit relatives
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio

Olga's Exclusive Photos (8)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, Marriage, Romance

About me

I am mature person and know what I want from life. I am very easy-going girl. I always have a smile on my face and I am ready to share it with everybody. I dislike doing nothing, because I think that it's just a waste of time. I consider that we should enjoy every second of our life! I like cooking, reading, sport, history and spending time with good and positive people. I adore dancing. I am a creative person and I love art, especially painting. Sometimes I even draw pictures but show them only to close people. Maybe you will be the next person who evaluate my talent)).

About my partner

I would like to meet kind and clever man, strong and confident who love children. I want him to be erudite and have great sense humour. I would like that he will be sensual and romantic, that he will be ready to accomplish reckless acts for the sake of his beloved woman. But I think that the most important for us to have the same tastes and looks. Also I am very honest and open person and of course I want that my man to have such qualities as well.