ID: 1055692

Ukrainian single girl Elena, 48

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Marketeer
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: I like challenges, especially when it proves there is no limit to human capabilities. Running always takes my breath, especially when I am a part of a real sport holiday such as marathon. In addition, I love skiing. Standing on the top and looking at the beauty of the mountains, you can feel so many emotions, and I so want to share them with someone important. New places, new countries inspire me, so my favorite hobby is traveling. When I travel, I use to be on wheels.The main advantage of traveling by bike is that you can thoroughly investigate any location in a contrast to walking when you move like a snail
Sport: Fitnes
Music: I like all the kind of music, it makes my mood.
English level: speak at a good level
 
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Feelings

About me

Me in a one sentence: I know where my place in the world is. Always curious to feel what I see and hear, a serious woman with unpredictable nature. I have a lot of romance inside of me, and it can create a big fire of feelings! I think I am a firework of emotions and I want to share it, want to find new things to enjoy!

About my partner

The only one request: he should be focused on me. I want to be the main lady for my man, want to feel that he is thinking only about me, want to surprise him every day! I do not mean the whole world should spin around me, but I want to feel like I am that sense he looks for. I want to be the reason of the happiness for my man!