User ID: 105924

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 150 lb - 68 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Interior designer  
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: on occasions 
Drink: no 
English level: don't speak 
Ekaterina 's Exclusive Photos (10)

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship, family, love, marriage

About me

I would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and spend time with the people who are important to me. My family and friends would probably describe me as kind and loyal with a good sense of humor. I tend to be the kind of person people feel comfortable talking to. I consider that my best features are honesty and kindness, but tenderness is what is in my blood! If you think we’d get along, send me a short message, I’d be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!

About my partner

I want a man who is kind, genuinely kind to people around him. He should be able to make me laugh when I am tired. That's important. Someone that can talk with me for hours about nothing. Someone who still thinks I am beautiful after I have had the flu for a week. He would love to have deep conversations about things that don't matter to anyone else. He would be caring, passionate, and romantic. He would respect me and love me for who I am. I am looking for the husband and not for the country! That is why the personality, the inner world of my man is very important to me! That's my dream man. I would give anyone a chance...even if he didn't fit the description above. No one is going to be perfect, but I know there's someone out there for me!