ID: 105979

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 29

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: black
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: manager, beautician
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: photography, singing, to play piano, computer technology
Favorite color: pink
Sport: run, swimming, fitness
Music: music lover, classic music is my favorite music!!!
I spend the weekend ...: I love reading, play piano, help my parents, go for a walk with friends ! Adore to visit interesting places!
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: virgo
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, relationship

About me

My name is Ann and i am from Ukraine. I have broadminded girl, I am communicative and joyful person. I work as a manager in a bank, and I really like my job but i dream about something more important! I adore to sing and I dream about something associated with this. I love to travel very much, i love to visit all historical and just beautiful places!! My free time usualy I often spend with the music, especially classical layers I really adore the music, and I love to play the piano. I think that honesty and understanding are very important in a relationship. I dream to find the man, who can and will be a good husband to me and who will be true friend. I did realize that people are not the same everywhere and it feeds my curiosity to communicate with people from different countries! I dream to find my soul mate on this site. And to build happy family !!! Welcome in my life)

About my partner

If we want to meet , it does not matter on which side of the world you are, we will meet!