User ID: 106289

Ukrainian single girl Dasha

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I think that people must have many interests. I like read books, listen to music, watch interesting movies, take a photos. I can play on piano. I do like active rest. Something like picnics, hikes, marafon, quests and other. I'm learning languages. I do like to spend my time outside the city, hear birds song and feeling smell of forest. I like dance. Sometimes I turn on the music and just dancing) In winter I like skating... 
Favorite color: emerald 
Sport: volleyball, tennis 
Music: different 
I spend the weekend ...: meeting with friends and family 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Dasha's Exclusive Photos (5)
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Dasha for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, romantic relationships

About me

What can I tell you about myself? I live in Ukraine in little city of shipbuilders Nikolaev. Now I'm studying in university on computer faculty. I like to know something new, engage in self-development. I don't like spending my days without any sense. I enjoy every day! I like to help people if they need it, to feel their happiness and gratitude) My eyes are brown and you can see it on my pictures. I care about my beauty and I hope you like it) The main thing in my life is meet a man who will love me at any life situation. Man, with whom I will be like behind the stone mountain. I'm romantic lady. So, be ready)

About my partner

It's very difficult to imagine my ideal soulmate) Every man and woman has advantages and disadvantages. I want to meet positive, purposeful man. In people I prefer honesty, kindness and respecting. I want that my man be strong in spirit, tender and responsive, with good sense of humor. I need a man with whom we can create happy family, who will understanding my dreams and wishes. I'm waiting for you...