ID: 1068288

Ukrainian single girl Irina, 39

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: pharmacist
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: to learn foreign languages, to read books, to go in for sports, such as fitness, yoga and swimming and also painting
Sport: gym, fitness
Music: all music
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: aquarius
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relations, creating happy family

About me

You will be pleasure surprised to hear interesting and unusual things about me. Ok! Let's start! I am sociable, calm, friendly, caring and romantic woman. I like to study foreign languages, read historical and scientific literature. I also go in for sports such as fitness, yoga and swimming. I really like to cook dishes from Ukrainian cuisine and do it with great pleasure. For me, the perfect evening - is in the company of my beloved man. No matter where we are, the main thing that we are together.

About my partner

The main thing in my man should be love! The love to his woman. I will be very happy woman who will love and be loved! So I would like to meet a kind, responsive, decent, honest, well-mannered man for a serious relationship, who will love and admire his woman. Trust in a relationship is very important! I want to meet a man who will win my heart!