ID: 107030

Ukrainian single girl Eugenia

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Lawyer 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Cooking, Watching movies, Reading, Sports 
Favorite color: classic colors 
Sport: gym 
Music: the main spirit, and the music like almost all, except hard rock ! 
I spend the weekend ...: trying to spend more time with family I people. 
Been abroad: No, but ready to visit. 
English level: speak at a good level 
Eugenia's Exclusive Photos (7)

Aim of acquaintance

to be happy , but not alone!)

About me

I do not know whether it is correct or not, but in every situation I try to be a real woman (that means feminine, gentle, kind, family-oriented,in distinction from many modern women who very often look and behave like men). Of course, career and good job are important for me, still I think that a woman first of all is a domestic goddess, who should create a special loving and hospitable atmosphere at home and take care of her family. And this is exactly my main principle. This is what I strive for and that is why exactly I am here. Of course being a woman does not exclude high intellectual abilities.)) That is why I always read a lot and my close people and friends consider me rather an intelligent and well-educated woman, which is able to speak on different subjects. A real woman is a good psychologist and is able to round off rough corners in her relations with her life partner, if necessary. I sincerely hope I can say those words about me too… And in conclusion we are not able to accept all ups and downs of this life without a good sense of humor. I flatter myself that I possess a good sense of humor too ))

About my partner

Every woman looks for a man who would match her ideally. I am not an exception. My ideal man should be therefore like me: understanding, generous, caring, loving. He should be self-assured. He should be a man of action and of a word (ready to keep his promises). He should be able to value my good qualities and at the same time be worthy of my love and respect to him. He should be serious and responsible and he should understand that he is the main protector and supporter for the family. At the same time, he should also be a good friend for his family and his close people. Is this too much?! Am I too selective?!))) Maybe… But I truly hope to find all those qualities in one man one day! Maybe it is you?!