User ID: 107646
26

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I have two cats and a dog (German shepherd) 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Art, psychology, reading books, sport  
English level: don't speak 
 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Kristina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Love, relationship, marriage

About me

I am a beautiful charming woman with good sense of humor. I am devoted, reliable friend who will always come to rescue in difficult situations. I am active girl who is always in movement. I always manage to make everything I have planned: work, sport, dancing, meeting with my friends and parents. I always hope only for myself, but believe that some day I will find the man who will care of me and support me. Audrey Hepbern said: “The most important thing is to enjoy your life – to be happy – It’s all that matters”. I try to enjoy every minute of my life, to be happy and to bring happiness to all my close people.

About my partner

I need to find the man who will show me the real taste of love, who could be my yesterday, my today and my tomorrow. I am looking for the man with strong spirit, who is not afraid to deal with everything that's facing us. I do not need a boy, I search for caring, loving, intelligent, decent man, a person of enormous courage, someone truly special in this world, a rare and beautiful gift to me…