ID: 1078690

Ukrainian single girl Helena, 21

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Occupation: PR-manager
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Drawing
Favorite color: blue
Sport: Gymnastics
Music: Alternative
I spend the weekend ...: Drawing and sometimes walking around town.
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: scorpio
Helena's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I've always dreamed of a loved one who would care for and love me

About me

I think that love will warm not only my heart, but also the heart of my beloved. For me, love is not just a word, it's more than that. Love is family, happiness, health, beauty and a beautiful life. Ever since I was a child, I loved drawing and still do. I like to cook and do it very beautifully. I really want to cook delicious food for my beloved every day. As a little girl I went to gymnastics and did it for a long time. I had some really cool prizes.

About my partner

I don't squeal if you smoke or drink. But I don't want it to be the first thing. One of the main things I need is love and respect. Without it, I can't be with you. If we want family and happiness, that's what we have to strive for. If that's who you are, then I'm waiting for you. I'd be very happy to be with someone like that.