ID: 1090896

Ukrainian single girl Alina, 20

Residence: Cherkasy, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: red
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Occupation: student
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: cooking
Sport: gym
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: gemini
 
Alina's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relations, creating family

About me

Nice to see you here! Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am tender, romantic and sometimes shy and quite person, but you will se me opening up for you while we are getting to know each other better. My friends say I am fun and have a good sense of humor, because I always can cheer them up! I think all the people need someone loving and caring next to them, so that is why I am here - to find someone who I can make happy and be happy with him, because that is what love is. I want to be in relationship as equals, but sometimes to be behind my man, or to be his support when he needs it, because relationships are about making each other comfort. I am a home person, for me it is a place where you can feel the most comfortable with the person you love. And I like to make my place cozier and clean to feel really comfortable there. I like cooking, and I am going to do it for living, that is my true passion. I prefer active kinds of rest and really like traveling, hope to find someone to see the world together!

About my partner

I am looking for a man, who is first of all self confident and purposeful, who loves what he does in life and makes his life better every day. Someone honest and faithful, loving and supportive. Who is ready for love to enter his life. I really want to find such man. Maybe it will be you?! If yes, I would like to meet you!