ID: 1093223

Russian single girl Anna, 49

Residence: Saratov, Russia
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: nurse
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Sports, books,
Favorite color: Chorin color
Sport: fitness
Music: pop music
I spend the weekend ...: to sing and play the guitar
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: taurus
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship marriage

About me

Hi! I am a creative person and love to do something with their hands, love to listen to music love to sing different styles, love to play sports and go to the gym for many years, as there was a period when I couldn't go to the gym and came to the conclusion that you can't do without sports, so I always try to give the sport some time, as it is good for my health and beautiful figure is always a priority.

About my partner

I need a man who should be in charge, determined, balanced, reliable, confident, adequate and similar in their views with me, so I fully trust Him and his decision.He actively participates in the discussion of topical issues. I am always ready to leave the last word for myself and make an important decision for both of us at the right time without any doubts.You can safely trust him to solve a problem. If I don't do it.If something offends him, or he lacks something, or he wants something, he calmly talks about it. Together, we are responsible for peace in our relationship. We don't have to choose between being calm and trying to get our way.