ID: 109616

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina, 33

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Nanny
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: I have a little doggy Harry) I can to introduce you to him))))
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I love the book. Books are my second world, which is always very interesting!!! And another my passion is sport
Favorite color: I love bright and juicy colors, don&#0
Sport: My passion is sports and interior design and clothing. ))) I will make your home beautiful and your body. Maybe you doubt this?))) You shouldn't underestimate me!!! You simply check this!!!))
Music: I prefer pop music
I spend the weekend ...: Spending time with my family. Family is the most important thing in my life I love evenings drinking tea with my mother and discuss how my day went and my mother's. I like going to karaoke with friends.
Been abroad: I was always attracted to exotic countries, but I
English level: speak at a basic level
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Family creation

About me

I am active, kind girl with a good sense of humor. I like order in everything: the order in my house, order in the body and order in my head. I am very sociable girl and I like to relax with friends. A place of rest for me it's not so important, I believe that the key to an enjoyable pastime - it is a good company, open and cheerful people. With me you never get bored!)

About my partner

Don't want to speak empty words. I will tell you very briefly. If you're not a jerk and you have something to say to me, you are my ideal companion.