User ID: 110160
32

Ukrainian single girl Taisia

 girl , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Lawyer/Paralegal 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I am interested in philosophy, collect rare items, I like to travel on the ship. I love the warm cozy atmosphere in the house when the golden light from a window invites you to come home and fill your heart with faith and care, so that you are not alone, and you know that you are loved and desired 
Favorite color: violet, green 
Sport: i love to play indoor games like chess 
Music: I love retro music, as well as the music of foreign artists 
I spend the weekend ...: what to do in your spare time: I love it when the sky in a dream, and the air is so fresh and clean. I love the night, when the rain outside the window, and I stand by the window and look at the people who are in a hurry on a romantic date in the rain and at a meeting kiss each other, standing under one roof. I love the warm cozy atmosphere in the house, so I spend all my free time at home, in my garden or in the kitchen)) 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: good 
 
Taisia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to build a serious relationship with a man to create a happy world for the two of us. I wish we both felt a special chemistry and attraction that will grow with each passing day.

About me

I am a ukrainian girls, very cheerful, sociable, even-tempered woman. I clearly can not find common language with people. I'm always in harmony with yourself, I think that's very important. I like to travel with friends and family. Every day I listen to music, I can not live without it. Just reading the book is my hobby, as a rule, I read them bedtime. I really like to work in the morning. It makes me healthy, and helps me to keep in shape. I try to realize themselves in various activities. I always try to be cheerful and lively.

About my partner

I would like to meet this man who is good, friendly, kind, who loves life and children. Someone who can be honest, faithful, loving and compassionate as I am. I think that online dating sites will help me in this!