ID: 111018

Ukrainian single girl Catherine

Residence: Manganese , Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I can say that I am very active person and have a lot of interests: I like reading very much; I prefer fantasy to big boring novels. Besides I like to dance, go info sports, visiting theatres, cinemas and different exhibitions. Hiking, camping, sports, poetry, drawing and playing guitar. 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Catherine's Exclusive Photos (6)
Bikini (3)
To view these photos ask Catherine for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

romance, marriage, travel

About me

I am rather well-bred, tactful, kind and I can say that I am a true dreamer. I am very easy-going person; it is not a problem for me to find new friends or admirers, maybe that’s why I do not manage. I am very talented and I I always try to do my best to be the first everywhere. Besides, I can compare myself with the empress; it is easy for me to perceive the unpredictable events in my life, I can be a master of myself. But, never the less, I often dream about friendly big family, about own home and bright life.

About my partner

I carefully choose my life companion and I am not sorry of the time. I want to find a true man, who will be close to me in everything. He should be careful, easy-going, emotionally stable and tactful. I want him to make my happy. I want to feel myself true lady, I want to become a good wife, housekeeper and an unforgettable lover. I hope we’ll become the happiest family in the world