ID: 111793

Ukrainian single girl Diana

 girl Diana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: artist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: hand made 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: running 
Music: different 
I spend the weekend ...: Education sisters, friends, drawing, hand made 
Been abroad: noy 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Diana's Exclusive Photos (5)
Bikini (2)
To view these photos ask Diana for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am very big hearted, witty, caring, intuitive, passionate, creative, extreme tenderness, loads of giggling, sensual and classy. I\'m open-minded, love to do things I never done before, like most kind of sports and I looking for someone who like to live life, do what ever the day will be up to. I\'m kind, open-minded, emotional, tender, loving and cheerful. I am a kind, nice, honest and warm woman. I like books, film, music, theater, travels, good food, the outdoors, the sea, horses and more. If this sounds interesting, write to me. I\'m an outgoing lady with likable looks, giving heart, and fearsome shrewdness. Taming the shrewed is what it takes to enjoy the looks and win the heart. Plus the game is \'All or nothing\'. I have a lot to share with the right guy... could be -- the rest of my life [ain\'t I generous] I am a creative person. I am a pretty, honest and bright girl. I am very sensitive, talented and original. I\'ve got well-developed sense of taste and style. My imagination helps me to perceive the world. Desire to perceive the world, desire to create and desire to love - these are constituents of my life. I think I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, resourceful, eager, witty, warm. For my long-term relation I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel that our hearts beet together we\'ll do anything that we dream about. I do appreciate open and warm relations. I am an Orthodox Christian, but not a fanatic.

About my partner

The shoulders are broad and very reliable. Hands strong and hard-working. Strong and good heart. A healthy, strong, and without bad habits. :He is very big hearted, witty, caring, intuitive, passionate, creative, extreme tenderness, loads of giggling, sensual and classy. He is a creative person, pretty, honest and bright man m very sensitive, talented and original. He is caring, tender, emotional but at the same time very purposeful and hard-working. What else? He is open-minded, funny and a little fidgety. He likes to be loved and like give love in return.