ID: 111918

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Designer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am a many-sided girl and at the moment I am interested in diving,lunging, discovery of underwater depths with a special equipment and diving along the steep walls of coral. It's extremely wonderful and interesting.One of my hobbies is readng of classical literature and pshycology. Among my hobbies are riding a horse, water skiing, climbing the mountains, camping, visiting gym. I have an active lifestyle. I don't like going to the theathre, on excursions, listening to music any more.Sometimes my friends and I go fishing, it's very exciting for me. I am fond of cooking different dishes of world's cuisines. It's interesting for me to travel and to find out something new. 
Sport: football, golf 
Music: I like classical music, country, pop music 
Been abroad: No 
English level: don't speak 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (6)
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Viktoria for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I love outdoor recreation . I am, intelligent, with a kind heart and a great sense of humor. I love to discover new life that allows me to develop myself. I love the comfort of home, romantic walks, hanging out with my dear people. I appreciate in people kindness, sincerity, loyalty. Every day I wake up with a smile and enjoying every moment, every minute is a huge happiness for me.

About my partner

I want to meet the man who I will make the happiest man in the world. I will present him the most expensive thing I have ,it's my heart and the rest of my life. The man who will appreciate liyalty, devotion, understanding. Who likes comfort, family setting, animals and calm life. I'd like to meet a confident, caring, honest, well-educated man with a positive seeing of things and a good sense of humour. The person who will be everything in my life, a beloved man, the best friend and reliable person. I want this man to share with me my life, temper, interests.