ID: 1120302
46

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Occupation: Psychologist
Marital status: single
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: languages, travelling
Been abroad: many times.I have got a vaccine and can travel to
English level: speak at a good level
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (17)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

i am looking for serious relationship

About me

I think our outside shows what we have inside a lot, so i try to take care of both of these sides. I am fit, positive, loving and easy going lady. I am psychologist and working with people always inspire me, i am feeling grateful for all the opportunities i took in life to reach my professional goals. In my free time i geatly enjoy travelling, gym, healthy nutrition-cooking, outdoors. Nowadays online dating sites give me good opportunity to find my man, so i am excited for our meeting a lot!

About my partner

I know there are a lot of women seeking man here, perhaps they have a long list of how they want him to be, but for me its simple. I am looking for easy-going, positive and kind man. We will walk with me in parks holding hands. We will spend vacation at the beach enjoying light wind and dreaming about our future. Sometimes we may observe sunset together, making small bbq at the nature. We will live in tender care about each other and always make small surprises to kindle frame of love.